Your Guide

Jeremy white cropped 400

Jeremy White

This is my path, that of a Northern Shaman, Teacher and Story Teller. It is my honor to continue to guide you on your quest, a deeper journey into the unknown, through the mists and the magick, where we continue to understand the riddles and medicine of our ancestors.

Questions? Comments? Email me!

About this course

To register, individuals must have gone through one of TNG Initiations!

TNG: Runic Study 

This class is geared towards all individuals who are being called to the Runic path for a deeper and more personal look.  

**This class is required before any student can proceed with the deeper training in the Northern Shamanic Studies class or one must convey their runic knowledge to my satisfaction. All class times are subject to change based on the needs of the group as a whole. 

Class Cost:£360

Register if full here

Register with half down here

 _______________

Classes begin March 7th - Time: 5pm GMT (9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm EST in the US)

Class Schedule: Sundays for a total of 6 classes

Dates: March, 7th, 14th *21st, 28th, April 4th and 11th

**note March 21st class time begins two hours later: 11am pst/7pm gmt**

_______________

ONLINE Class Details

  • Six Weekly two-hour sessions via Zoom online platform meeting; meets on Sunday's 

RUNIC STUDY CLASS OVERVIEW:

  • Each class covers four runes, which will include journeying, explanation, interpretation and history of each. 

    • Students will make their own notes during class to foster individual interpretation of material;  after each class, additional documentation will be provided to enhance the learning experience.

    • Individuals should have access to a set of the Elder Futhark Runes and will get an opportunity to order a custom set of runes made by my hand, customized per individual. 

    • All class are held via Zoom and will be available in TNG Learning Library

 What you will experience in the class:

  • Vision Quests
  • Learn to Chant the Runes

  • Create your own rune set OR order a custom set from Jeremy

As a sacred group of students you will find your own deeply buried message from within the runes as we explore much longer and more detailed vision quests. These quests will unlock the ancient memory of your past, from ancestor to ancestor and are extremely powerful. You will create your own runes, a very sacred experience, in which you hold a blood oath ceremony that binds you and the Runes together. Individuals can also choose to purchase a hand-cast set created at my hand or you can work with those you already own. Custom rune sets are £150.

Learning to chant the Runes (Galder) will open up new vibrational fields  and allow you to access deeper memories. The class will touch on Helm work which is the making and preparing of a Runic Prayer Wheel, and discuss the Nine Sacred Herbs that dwell within the Nine Worlds of Norse mythology. 

Each student will perform a reading of the Runes in front of the group to foster their connection with this energy and prepare the individual to read clearly , first for themselves.* Through this practice you will learn to trust that Odin will show you that which needs to be seen.

 *It is strongly suggested that before one reads Runes for others that they continue with their study on a much deeper personal level first. Know the Runes, embrace their message and you will learn to trust their magic.